Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

Provides electronic access to over 1,600 journals and hundreds of ebooks published by Springer-Verlag in chemical sciences, economics, environmental sciences, life sciences, law, medicine, computer science, engineering, geosciences, mathematics, and physics.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

An electronic publication of the American Mathematical Society (AMS) offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Over 100,000 new items are added each year, most of them classified according to the Mathematics Subject Classification. Continuing in the tradition of the paper publication, Mathematical Reviews (MR), which was first published in 1940, expert reviewers are selected by a staff of professional mathematicians to write reviews of the current published literature; over 40,000 reviews are added to the database each year.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

Designed specifically for public libraries, this multidisciplinary database provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags. This database is updated daily via EBSCOhost.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.